2020-2021 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Oct 01 at NorthwesternNorthwestern3-0W
at NorthwesternNorthwestern
Fri, Oct 02 vs. ShepaugNonnewaug8-2W
vs. ShepaugNonnewaug
Tue, Oct 06 vs. LitchfieldNonnewaug4-3W
vs. LitchfieldNonnewaug
Fri, Oct 09 at ThomastonNystrom Park1-0W
at ThomastonNystrom Park
Wed, Oct 14 vs. HousatonicNonnewaug3-4L
vs. HousatonicNonnewaug
Thu, Oct 22 vs. TerryvilleNonnewaug1-1T
vs. TerryvilleNonnewaug
Fri, Oct 23 at GilbertGilbert6-0W
at GilbertGilbert
Tue, Nov 03 at NorthwesternNorthwestern1-2L
at NorthwesternNorthwestern
Thu, Nov 05 at LitchfieldPlumb Hill Complex2-1W
at LitchfieldPlumb Hill Complex
Fri, Nov 06 at HousatonicHousatonic1-1T
at HousatonicHousatonic
Tue, Nov 10 vs. WamogoNonnewaug9-0W
vs. WamogoNonnewaug
Wed, Nov 11 vs. Wolcott TechNonnewaug7-0W
vs. Wolcott TechNonnewaug
Scores and Schedules