NHS Chief Advocate

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 05 TerryvilleAway18-4W
TerryvilleAway
Mon, Apr 11 NorthwesternAway
NorthwesternAway
Wed, Apr 13 WamogoHome
WamogoHome
Sat, Apr 16 New FairfieldAway
New FairfieldAway
Wed, Apr 20 LitchfieldAway
LitchfieldAway
Fri, Apr 22 HousatonicAway
HousatonicAway
Mon, Apr 25 GilbertHome
GilbertHome
Wed, Apr 27 ThomastonAway
ThomastonAway
Fri, Apr 29 ShepaugHome
ShepaugHome
Mon, May 02 Holy CrossAway
Holy CrossAway
Wed, May 04 TerryvilleHome
TerryvilleHome
Fri, May 06 BethelHome
BethelHome
Mon, May 09 NorthwesternHome
NorthwesternHome
Wed, May 11 WamogoAway
WamogoAway
Thu, May 12 GilbertAway
GilbertAway
Mon, May 16 LitchfieldHome
LitchfieldHome
Tue, May 17 HousatonicHome
HousatonicHome
Mon, May 23 ThomastonHome
ThomastonHome
Wed, May 25 ShepaugAway
ShepaugAway
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules