NHS Chief Advocate

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 16 Vs. GilbertHome
Vs. GilbertHome
Mon, Dec 20 Vs. BrookfieldHome
Vs. BrookfieldHome
Thu, Dec 23 Vs. WamogoHome
Vs. WamogoHome
Wed, Dec 29 Vs. BethelAway
Vs. BethelAway
Tue, Jan 04 Vs. LitchfieldAway
Vs. LitchfieldAway
Fri, Jan 07 Vs. Shepaug ValleyAway
Vs. Shepaug ValleyAway
Mon, Jan 10 Vs. WCAAway
Vs. WCAAway
Tue, Jan 11 Vs. HousatonicHome
Vs. HousatonicHome
Fri, Jan 14 Vs. NorthwesternAway
Vs. NorthwesternAway
Tue, Jan 18 Vs. ThomastonAway
Vs. ThomastonAway
Fri, Jan 21 Vs. TerryvilleHome
Vs. TerryvilleHome
Tue, Jan 25 Vs. GilbertAway
Vs. GilbertAway
Tue, Feb 01 Vs. WamogoAway
Vs. WamogoAway
Thu, Feb 03 Vs. WilbyAway
Vs. WilbyAway
Fri, Feb 04 Vs. LitchfieldHome
Vs. LitchfieldHome
Tue, Feb 08 Vs. HousatonicAway
Vs. HousatonicAway
Fri, Feb 11 Vs. Shepaug ValleyHome
Vs. Shepaug ValleyHome
Tue, Feb 15 Vs. NorthwesternHome
Vs. NorthwesternHome
Thu, Feb 17 Vs. ThomastonHome
Vs. ThomastonHome
Wed, Feb 23 Vs. TerryvilleAway
Vs. TerryvilleAway
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules