NHS Chief Advocate

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 09 Vs. WamogoAway6-0W
Vs. WamogoAway
Tue, Sep 14 Vs. TerryvilleAway2-0W
Vs. TerryvilleAway
Mon, Sep 20 Vs. NorthwesternHome2-1W
Vs. NorthwesternHome
Wed, Sep 22 Vs. GilbertAway10-0W
Vs. GilbertAway
Fri, Sep 24 Vs. HousatonicAway8-0W
Vs. HousatonicAway
Mon, Sep 27 Vs. Thomaston Away2-1W
Vs. Thomaston Away
Wed, Sep 29 Vs. Litchfield Home9-0W
Vs. Litchfield Home
Fri, Oct 01 Vs. Shepaug ValleyHome1-0W
Vs. Shepaug ValleyHome
Tue, Oct 05 Vs. WamogoHome5-0W
Vs. WamogoHome
Thu, Oct 07 Vs. TerryvilleHome
Vs. TerryvilleHome
Thu, Oct 14 Vs. NorthwesternAway5-0W
Vs. NorthwesternAway
Tue, Oct 19 Vs. GilbertHome
Vs. GilbertHome
Fri, Oct 22 Vs. Shepaug ValleyAway
Vs. Shepaug ValleyAway
Tue, Oct 26 Vs. Thomaston Home
Vs. Thomaston Home
Fri, Oct 29 Vs. Litchfield Away
Vs. Litchfield Away
Tue, Nov 02 Vs. Housatonic Home
Vs. Housatonic Home
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules