NHS Chief Advocate

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 09 Vs. WamogoAway6-0W
Vs. WamogoAway
Tue, Sep 14 Vs. TerryvilleAway2-0W
Vs. TerryvilleAway
Mon, Sep 20 Vs. NorthwesternHome2-1W
Vs. NorthwesternHome
Wed, Sep 22 Vs. GilbertAway10-0W
Vs. GilbertAway
Fri, Sep 24 Vs. HousatonicAway8-0W
Vs. HousatonicAway
Mon, Sep 27 Vs. Thomaston Away2-1W
Vs. Thomaston Away
Wed, Sep 29 Vs. Litchfield Home9-0W
Vs. Litchfield Home
Fri, Oct 01 Vs. Shepaug ValleyHome1-0W
Vs. Shepaug ValleyHome
Tue, Oct 05 Vs. WamogoHome5-0W
Vs. WamogoHome
Thu, Oct 07 Vs. TerryvilleHome2-0W
Vs. TerryvilleHome
Thu, Oct 14 Vs. NorthwesternAway5-0W
Vs. NorthwesternAway
Tue, Oct 19 Vs. GilbertHome11-0W
Vs. GilbertHome
Fri, Oct 22 Vs. Shepaug ValleyAway2-1W
Vs. Shepaug ValleyAway
Fri, Oct 29 Vs. Litchfield Away1-1T
Vs. Litchfield Away
Mon, Nov 01 Vs. Thomaston Home2-0W
Vs. Thomaston Home
Tue, Nov 02 Vs. Housatonic Home9-0W
Vs. Housatonic Home
Thu, Nov 11 Vs. WCAHome1-0W
Vs. WCAHome
Sat, Nov 13 Vs. LedyardHome1-2L
Vs. LedyardHome
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules