NHS Chief Advocate

2021-2022 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Apr 04 ThomastonAway4-1W
ThomastonAway
Tue, Apr 05 NorthwesternAway5-0W
NorthwesternAway
Fri, Apr 08 LitchfieldHome
LitchfieldHome
Mon, Apr 18 ShepaugHome
ShepaugHome
Mon, Apr 25 WamogoHome
WamogoHome
Wed, Apr 27 HousatonicAway
HousatonicAway
Fri, Apr 29 ThomastonHome
ThomastonHome
Mon, May 02 NorthwesternHome
NorthwesternHome
Wed, May 04 LitchfieldAway
LitchfieldAway
Fri, May 06 ShepaugAway
ShepaugAway
Mon, May 09 GilbertHome
GilbertHome
Wed, May 11 WamogoAway
WamogoAway
Fri, May 13 HousatonicHome
HousatonicHome
Mon, May 16 WoodlandHome
WoodlandHome
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules