NHS Chief Advocate

2021-2022 Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 09 Vs. WamogoHome1-2L
Vs. WamogoHome
Tue, Sep 14 Vs. BrookfieldHome0-1L
Vs. BrookfieldHome
Fri, Sep 17 Vs. BethelAway0-1L
Vs. BethelAway
Mon, Sep 20 Vs. NorthwesternHome2-0W
Vs. NorthwesternHome
Wed, Sep 22 Vs. WatertownAway1-0W
Vs. WatertownAway
Wed, Sep 22 Vs. WatertownAway1-0W
Vs. WatertownAway
Mon, Sep 27 Vs. Thomaston Away0-4L
Vs. Thomaston Away
Fri, Oct 01 Vs. Shepaug ValleyHome1-1T
Vs. Shepaug ValleyHome
Fri, Oct 08 Vs. WatertownHome1-1T
Vs. WatertownHome
Tue, Oct 12 Vs. BethelHome0-1L
Vs. BethelHome
Thu, Oct 14 Vs. NorthwesternAway1-0W
Vs. NorthwesternAway
Mon, Oct 18 Vs. WamogoAway
Vs. WamogoAway
Tue, Oct 19 Vs. BrookfieldAway
Vs. BrookfieldAway
Mon, Oct 25 Vs. Shepaug ValleyAway
Vs. Shepaug ValleyAway
Tue, Oct 26 Vs. Thomaston Home
Vs. Thomaston Home
Fri, Oct 29 Vs. Litchfield Away
Vs. Litchfield Away
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules