NHS Chief Advocate

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Oct 23 Vs. WamogoAway
Vs. WamogoAway
Mon, Dec 13 Vs. TerryvilleHome
Vs. TerryvilleHome
Tue, Dec 14 Vs. BrookfieldHome
Vs. BrookfieldHome
Thu, Dec 16 Vs. GilbertAway
Vs. GilbertAway
Tue, Dec 21 Joel BarlowAway
Joel BarlowAway
Tue, Jan 04 vs. LitchfieldHome
vs. LitchfieldHome
Wed, Jan 05 Vs. Capital PrepAway
Vs. Capital PrepAway
Fri, Jan 07 Vs. Shepaug ValleyHome
Vs. Shepaug ValleyHome
Tue, Jan 11 Vs. HousatonicAway
Vs. HousatonicAway
Fri, Jan 14 Vs. NorthwesternHome
Vs. NorthwesternHome
Tue, Jan 18 Vs. ThomastonHome
Vs. ThomastonHome
Fri, Jan 21 Vs. TerryvilleAway
Vs. TerryvilleAway
Tue, Jan 25 Vs. GilbertHome
Vs. GilbertHome
Tue, Feb 01 Vs. WamogoHome
Vs. WamogoHome
Fri, Feb 04 Vs. LitchfieldAway
Vs. LitchfieldAway
Tue, Feb 08 Vs. HousatonicHome
Vs. HousatonicHome
Fri, Feb 11 Vs. Shepaug ValleyAway
Vs. Shepaug ValleyAway
Tue, Feb 15 Vs. NorthwesternAway
Vs. NorthwesternAway
Thu, Feb 17 Vs. ThomastonAway
Vs. ThomastonAway
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules