NHS Chief Advocate

2021-2022 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 09 Vs. WamogoHome10-0W
Vs. WamogoHome
Tue, Sep 14 Vs. TerryvilleHome8-0W
Vs. TerryvilleHome
Mon, Sep 20 Vs. NorthwesternAway8-0W
Vs. NorthwesternAway
Wed, Sep 22 Vs. GilbertHome8-0W
Vs. GilbertHome
Fri, Sep 24 Vs. HousatonicHome3-1W
Vs. HousatonicHome
Mon, Sep 27 Vs. Thomaston Home7-1W
Vs. Thomaston Home
Wed, Sep 29 Vs. Litchfield Away1-0W
Vs. Litchfield Away
Fri, Oct 01 Vs. Shepaug ValleyAway7-0W
Vs. Shepaug ValleyAway
Fri, Oct 08 Vs. TerryvilleAway5-0W
Vs. TerryvilleAway
Thu, Oct 14 Vs. NorthwesternHome5-2W
Vs. NorthwesternHome
Mon, Oct 18 Vs. WamogoAway
Vs. WamogoAway
Tue, Oct 19 Vs. GilbertAway
Vs. GilbertAway
Fri, Oct 22 Vs. Shepaug ValleyHome
Vs. Shepaug ValleyHome
Tue, Oct 26 Vs. Thomaston Away
Vs. Thomaston Away
Thu, Oct 28 Vs. Litchfield Home
Vs. Litchfield Home
Tue, Nov 02 Vs. Housatonic Away
Vs. Housatonic Away
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules