NHS Chief Advocate

2021-2022 Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 15 Vs. MasukHome2-8L
Vs. MasukHome
Wed, Dec 15 Vs. Bryam Hills (NY)Home4-1W
Vs. Bryam Hills (NY)Home
Wed, Dec 22 Vs. Mt. Everett (MA)Home5-0W
Vs. Mt. Everett (MA)Home
Mon, Dec 27 Vs. Mt. Everett (MA)Away
Vs. Mt. Everett (MA)Away
Fri, Jan 07 Vs. Pawling (NY)Home
Vs. Pawling (NY)Home
Tue, Jan 11 Vs. JBWAHome0-9L
Vs. JBWAHome
Wed, Jan 12 Vs. JBWAHome2-7L
Vs. JBWAHome
Sun, Jan 16 Vs. MasukAway3-8L
Vs. MasukAway
Mon, Jan 17 Vs. Milford CoopHome1-1T
Vs. Milford CoopHome
Tue, Jan 18 Vs. Newtown/New FairfieldAway2-1W
Vs. Newtown/New FairfieldAway
Mon, Jan 24 Vs. BBDHome
Vs. BBDHome
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules