NHS Chief Advocate

2021-2022 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Apr 11 NorthwesternHome
NorthwesternHome
Tue, Apr 12 TerryvilleHome
TerryvilleHome
Wed, Apr 13 Wamogo/LitchfieldAway
Wamogo/LitchfieldAway
Mon, Apr 18 WatertownAway
WatertownAway
Thu, Apr 21 Wolcott TechHome
Wolcott TechHome
Fri, Apr 22 HousatonicHome
HousatonicHome
Mon, Apr 25 GilbertAway
GilbertAway
Tue, Apr 26 Wolcott TechAway
Wolcott TechAway
Wed, Apr 27 ThomastonHome
ThomastonHome
Fri, Apr 29 ShepaugAway
ShepaugAway
Mon, May 02 Holy CrossHome
Holy CrossHome
Wed, May 04 TerryvilleAway
TerryvilleAway
Fri, May 06 BethelHome
BethelHome
Mon, May 09 NorthwesternAway
NorthwesternAway
Wed, May 11 Wamogo/LitchfieldHome
Wamogo/LitchfieldHome
Fri, May 13 New MilfordAway
New MilfordAway
Wed, May 18 HousatonicAway
HousatonicAway
Thu, May 19 GilbertHome
GilbertHome
Mon, May 23 ThomastonAway
ThomastonAway
Wed, May 25 ShepaugHome
ShepaugHome
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules